PSP Capital Partners, LLC is comprised of dedicated investment professionals within our Real Estate, Private Investments and Funds & Partnerships groups. Please contact us to discuss an investment opportunity.

PSP Capital Partners, LLC

300 North LaSalle, Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60654

Penny S. Pritzker
Founder and Formerly Chairman
and Chief Executive Officer

» View Bio

John Kevin Poorman
Chief Executive Officer

kpoorman@pspcapital.com
» View Bio

Ronald D. Wray
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer

rwray@pfollc.com
» View Bio

Real Estate

Click to View the Real Estate Page

Seth Martin

President

smartin@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

John Poe

Senior Vice President

jpoe@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Adelaide Grady

Senior Vice President

agrady@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Mark MacRae

Project Executive, Construction

mmacrae@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Lissa Lunt

Vice President

llunt@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

David Gardstrom

Vice President, Industrial Construction

dgardstrom@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Matt Nabavian

Senior Financial Analyst

mnabavian@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Eric Jacobson

Financial Analyst

ejacobson@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Samiyah Siddiqui

Accounting Associate

ssiddiqui@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Sean P. Maher

Managing Director

smaher@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Mike Sullivan

Senior Vice President

msullivan@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Corbin Johnson

Senior Vice President

cjohnson@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Tom Craddock

Vice President

tcraddock@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Katie Michel

Vice President

kmichel@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Candice Grant

Vice President

cgrant@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Laura Hyde

Senior Financial Analyst

lhyde@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Stephen O'Donnell

Accounting Associate

sodonnell@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Private Investments

Click to View the Private Investments Page

Troy Noard

Managing Director

tnoard@pspcapital.com
» View Bio

Angela Damazyn

Senior Associate

adamazyn@pspcapital.com
» View Bio

Michael Oleshansky

Director

moleshansky@pspcapital.com
» View Bio

Peter Berghoff

Associate

pberghoff@pspcapital.com
» View Bio

Funds & Partnerships

Click to View the Funds & Partnerships Page

John McGuire

Chief Investment Officer

jmcguire@pritzkerff.com
» View Bio

Vishnu Srinivasan

Vice President

vsrinivasan@Pritzkerff.com
» View Bio

Mina Rantisi

Financial Reporting Manager

mrantisi@pritzkerff.com
» View Bio

Damien Coady

Director

dcoady@pritzkerff.com
» View Bio

Merry Vanick

Accounting and Administration

mvanick@pritzkerff.com
» View Bio

Katy Chia

Financial Reporting Associate

kchia@pritzkerff.com
» View Bio