PSP Capital Partners, LLC is comprised of dedicated investment professionals within our Real Estate, Private Investments and Funds & Partnerships groups. Please contact us to discuss an investment opportunity.

PSP Capital Partners, LLC.

300 North LaSalle, Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60654

Penny S. Pritzker
Founder and Formerly Chairman
and Chief Executive Officer

» View Bio

John Kevin Poorman
President

kpoorman@pspcapital.com
» View Bio

Real Estate

Click to View the Real Estate Page

Seth Martin

President

smartin@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Mike Sullivan

Vice President

msullivan@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Tom Craddock

Vice President

tcraddock@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Lissa Lunt

Vice President

llunt@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Katie Michel

Vice President

kmichel@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Tiffany Richards

Accounting Associate

trichards@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Sean P. Maher

Managing Director

smaher@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

John Poe

Senior Vice President

jpoe@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Corbin Johnson

Vice President

cjohnson@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Jack Kachadurian

Associate

jkachadurian@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Matt Nabavian

Financial Analyst

mnabavian@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Private Investments

Click to View the Private Investments Page

Troy Noard

Managing Director

tnoard@pspcapital.com
» View Bio

Angela Damazyn

Senior Associate

adamazyn@pspcapital.com
» View Bio

Michael Oleshansky

Director

moleshansky@pspcapital.com
» View Bio

Peter Berghoff

Associate

pberghoff@pspcapital.com
» View Bio

Funds & Partnerships

Click to View the Funds & Partnerships Page

John McGuire

Chief Investment Officer

jmcguire@pritzkerff.com
» View Bio

Merry Vanick

Accounting and Administration

mvanick@pritzkerff.com
» View Bio

Damien Coady

Director

dcoady@pritzkerff.com
» View Bio

Vishnu Srinivasan

Vice President

vsrinivasan@Pritzkerff.com
» View Bio