PSP Capital Partners, LLC is comprised of dedicated investment professionals within our Real Estate, Private Investments and Funds & Partnerships groups. Please contact us to discuss an investment opportunity.

PSP Capital Partners, LLC

300 North LaSalle, Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60654

Penny S. Pritzker
Founder and Chairman

» View Bio

John Kevin Poorman
Chief Executive Officer

kpoorman@pspcapital.com
» View Bio

Ronald D. Wray
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer

rwray@pfollc.com
» View Bio

Real Estate

Click to View the Real Estate Page

Seth Martin

President

smartin@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

John Poe

Senior Vice President

jpoe@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Adelaide Grady

Senior Vice President

agrady@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Bill Dvorak

Vice President - Chicago Development

bdvorak@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Lissa Lunt

Vice President

llunt@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

David Gardstrom

Vice President, Industrial Construction

dgardstrom@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Matt Nabavian

Associate

mnabavian@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Eric Jacobson

Financial Analyst

ejacobson@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Samiyah Siddiqui

Accounting Associate

ssiddiqui@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Sean P. Maher

Managing Director

smaher@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Mike Sullivan

Senior Vice President

msullivan@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Corbin Johnson

Senior Vice President

cjohnson@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Tom Craddock

Vice President

tcraddock@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Katie Michel

Vice President

kmichel@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Candice Grant

Vice President

cgrant@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Laura Hyde

Senior Financial Analyst

lhyde@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Stephen O'Donnell

Accounting Associate

sodonnell@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Paul Bramos

Staff Accountant

pbramos@pritzkerrealty.com
» View Bio

Private Investments

Click to View the Private Investments Page

Troy Noard

Managing Director

tnoard@pspcapital.com
» View Bio

Angela Damazyn

Vice President

adamazyn@pspcapital.com
» View Bio

Michael Oleshansky

Managing Director

moleshansky@pspcapital.com
» View Bio

Peter Berghoff

Senior Associate

pberghoff@pspcapital.com
» View Bio

Funds & Partnerships

Click to View the Funds & Partnerships Page

John McGuire

Chief Investment Officer

jmcguire@pritzkerff.com
» View Bio

Vishnu Srinivasan

Director

vsrinivasan@Pritzkerff.com
» View Bio

Mina Rantisi

Financial Reporting Manager

mrantisi@pritzkerff.com
» View Bio

Jacob Bodner

Financial Analyst

jbodner@pritzkerff.com
» View Bio

Damien Coady

Director

dcoady@pritzkerff.com
» View Bio

Merry Vanick

Accounting and Administration

mvanick@pritzkerff.com
» View Bio

Katy Chia

Financial Reporting Associate

kchia@pritzkerff.com
» View Bio